Levels below reflect total giving within this calendar year. If you have questions about your year-to-date giving record, or your lifetime giving record, please email us.

Donor Level Yearly Giving
Founders Circle  $1,000+
Benefactor  $500+
Ambassador  $350+

Student Pharmacist Yearly Giving
1990 Club  $19.90 or any amount!
Fill out this page for a secure, tax-deductible, one-time donation. AMCP Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable organization. A donation receipt will be emailed to you upon successful completion of this page.

Prefer to send a gift through the mail? Print this page and return with a check: AMCP Foundation, 675 N. Washington St., Suite 220, Alexandria, VA 22314.

Steven G. Avey Host Committee

AMCP Foundation honors lifetime achievement in managed care pharmacy through the Steven G. Avey Award. Together with Employers Health, we are pleased to announce the 2020 recipient: David C. Calabrese, MHP, RPh, Senior Vice President, Chief Pharmacy Officer, Optum.

While the Awards Dinner at AMCP 2020 was cancelled due to COVID-19, you can still join the celebration! Join as a Host Committee Member with a donation of $250. Patrons giving $500 will be recognized as Host Committee Co-Chairs. Committee Members and Co-Chairs will be listed in AMCP Foundation communications. 

We are planning a Foundation Reception honoring David on Thursday, October 22, 2020 during AMCP Nexus. Thank you for helping us develop leaders! 

Host Committee (as of May 20, 2020)
Susan Cantrell, Co-Chair
Chris Goff, Co-Chair
Paul Jeffrey, Co-Chair
Jim Kenney, Co-Chair
Marissa Schlaifer, Co-Chair
Doug Burgoyne
Kim Caldwell
Eric Cannon
Ebony Clay
Paula Eichenbrenner
Vinson Lee
Kenneth Schaecher
Ruby Singh
Mitzi Wasik

If your organization is interested in a corporate contribution, email us
Avey Host Committee Donation

My Details

The password must be at least 7 characters long and include at least one letter and one number.

Payment Details